Offices

London

1st Floor
172 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7NS
England

See map

T: 020 7391 7010
F: 020 7391 7020
london@chandlerkbs.com

Cardiff

Chandlers House
Terra Nova Way
Penarth Marina
Cardiff CF64 1SA
Wales

See map

T: 029 2035 2300
F: 029 2035 2400
cardiff@chandlerkbs.com

Belfast

5 College House
Citylink Business Park
Albert Road
Belfast BT12 4HQ
Northern Ireland

See map

T: 028 9002 0507
F: 029 2035 2400
belfast@chandlerkbs.com

Düsseldorf

Königsallee 11
40212
Düsseldorf
Germany

See map

T: +49 (0) 211 992 101
F: +49 (0) 211 788 3385
dusseldorf@chandlerkbs.com

Berlin

Lietzenburger Str. 75
10719
Berlin
Germany

See map

T: +49 (0) 30 887 150 660
F: +49 (0) 30 887 150 6650
berlin@chandlerkbs.com

Edinburgh

61 Dublin Street
Edinburgh EH3 6NL
Scotland

See map

T: 0131 523 1930
F: 0131 523 1940
edinburgh@chandlerkbs.com

Exeter

Suite 3B
Aston Court
Pynes Hill
Exeter EX2 5AZ
England

See map

T:
F:
exeter@chandlerkbs.com